How does your 30-day free trial work?
When you start your trial, your first 30 days are free. Your trial will be on the Business plan, allowing you to experience the full power of Toybox. To continue using Toybox after your trial, you'll need to choose either the Starter, Business, or Enterprise plans.
What counts as a guest?
When a guest is invited to a project, they can view and reply to existing comments, create new comments, and use @mentions.
What if I upgrade my plan?
In the case of upgrading to a different plan or adding a new member on the Team plan, your credit card will be billed for a prorated fee to cover the remainder of the billing period.
How is the payment being processed?
We use Stripe to process your payment. We do not handle your credit card information directly.
What happens if I cancel my paid plan?
When you cancel your plan, you will remain on that plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time the plan will be canceled.
What is a project?
A project is simply a folder, which you leave feedback and log bugs within. If you are no longer working on that project, you can archive it and it won't be counted against your total.
What counts as a member?
A Toybox member is someone who has full access to an organization. This means they can create and archive projects, invite members and guests, connect and export tasks to your existing tools, and more.
Can I invite developers, product managers, or my clients to Toybox?
Definitely! Almost all successful teams use Toybox with both developers, product managers, or their clients.
Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?
Yes! We offer either monthly or yearly billing options. The yearly option is cheaper (about a 20% discount).